Guided tour of the salt tower & the salt manufactory

What are actually the salt towers of Trinwillershagen? Is there a salt mine there? Is salt produced there? Does a salt spirit live in the towers? Every Thursday we invite interested people from near and far to discover the stories and secrets of our salt towers.

Three days a week we take you behind the scenes of our salt factory. Here you will learn interesting facts about the natural product salt. The highlight of each tour is the visit to the salt tower with its 7-meter-high indoor etching plant. If you like, you can taste our salts at the end of the tour. You will be surprised: not all salt is the same!

You are also welcome to browse in our natural salt store with products about natural salt mixtures, cosmetics, home design and much more. Our staff will accompany you with expertise and enthusiasm through the fascinating world of natural salts.

Dates: every Tue & Thu at 11:00 a.m., every Sat at 2:00 p.m.

Venue

SALZ Manufaktur M-V
Feldstraße 10
18320 Trinwillershagen
Telephone: +49 (0)38225 51789
Fax: +49 (0)38225 51786
mail@salzmanufaktur-mv.de
https://salzmanufaktur-mv.de

Provider

SALZ Manufaktur M-V
Feldstraße 10
18320 Trinwillershagen
Telephone: +49 (0)38225 51789
Fax: +49 (0)38225 51786
mail@salzmanufaktur-mv.de
https://salzmanufaktur-mv.de
read more now

Your Event

Details at a glance
Date
from 11.01.2024 to 28.12.2024
Eventcategory
Guided Tours & Tours, Culinary, Wellness & Health
Upcomming Events
  • Saturday, 25.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 28.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 30.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 08.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 11.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 13.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 15.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 18.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 20.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 22.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 25.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 27.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 29.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 09.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 11.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 13.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 16.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 18.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 20.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 23.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 25.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 27.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 30.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 08.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 10.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 13.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 15.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 17.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 20.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 22.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 24.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 27.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 29.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 31.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 10.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 12.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 14.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 17.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 19.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 21.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 24.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 26.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 28.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 08.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 10.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 12.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 15.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 17.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 19.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 22.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 24.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 26.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 29.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 31.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 09.11.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 12.11.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 14.11.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 16.11.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 19.11.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 21.11.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 23.11.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 26.11.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 28.11.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 30.11.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 10.12.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 12.12.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 14.12.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 17.12.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 19.12.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 21.12.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 24.12.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 26.12.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 28.12.2024
    11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
Price
12,50 €

inkl. 1 Glas Trink-Sole
6,00 € pro Jugendlichem (ab 7 Jahre)

Dauer:
60 Minuten

Für größere Gruppen ab 6 Personen empfehlen wir eine telefonische Rücksprache mit uns unter: 038225 51789.