Greifswald Old Town Tour

Public guided tour of the historic old town of Greifswald

The historic old town forms the heart of Greifswald. Adorned with Hanseatic merchants' houses and brick churches and enclosed by lush ramparts, the traces of the medieval past are still visible today. During the 90-minute city tour, visitors walk in the footsteps of this history and uncover many a secret. Who is the long Nicholas, the fat Marie and the small Jacob? Who or what is the Wendelstein? And of course, the city's most famous son gets a place in every guided tour.

Tickets can be purchased in advance.

April to October
Mon to Sat 11:00
From June to September Mon to Sun 11:00 and 14:00
Duration: 90 minutes
Meeting: Greifswald-Information, City Hall at the market place

Venue

Greifswald-Information
Rathaus / Markt
17489 Greifswald
Telephone: 03834 85361380
Fax: 03834 85361382
stadtinformation@greifswald-marketing.de
http://greifswald.info

Provider

Greifswald-Information
Rathaus / Markt
17489 Greifswald
Telephone: 03834 85361380
Fax: 03834 85361382
stadtinformation@greifswald-marketing.de
http://greifswald.info
read more now

Your Event

Details at a glance
Date
from 01.04.2024 to 31.10.2024
Eventcategory
Guided Tours & Tours
Upcomming Events
  • Saturday, 20.04.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 22.04.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 23.04.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 24.04.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 25.04.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 26.04.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 27.04.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 29.04.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 30.04.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 01.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 02.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 03.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 04.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 06.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 07.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 08.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 09.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 10.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 11.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 13.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 14.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 15.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 16.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 17.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 18.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 20.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 21.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 22.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 23.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 24.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 25.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 27.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 28.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 29.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 30.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 31.05.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 08.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, 09.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 10.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 11.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 12.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 13.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 14.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 15.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, 16.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 17.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 18.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 19.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 20.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 21.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 22.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, 23.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 24.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 25.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 26.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 27.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 28.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 29.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, 30.06.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 08.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 09.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 10.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 11.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 12.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 13.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, 14.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 15.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 16.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 17.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 18.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 19.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 20.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, 21.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 22.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 23.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 24.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 25.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 26.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 27.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, 28.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 29.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 30.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 31.07.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 08.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 09.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 10.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, 11.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 12.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 13.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 14.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 15.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 16.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 17.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, 18.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 19.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 20.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 21.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 22.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 23.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 24.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, 25.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 26.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 27.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 28.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 29.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 30.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 31.08.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, 08.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 09.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 10.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 11.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 12.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 13.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 14.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, 15.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 16.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 17.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 18.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 19.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 20.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 21.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, 22.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 23.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 24.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 25.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 26.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 27.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 28.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, 29.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 30.09.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 08.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 09.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 10.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 11.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 12.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 14.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 15.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 16.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 17.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 18.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 19.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 21.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 22.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 23.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 24.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, 25.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, 26.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, 28.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 29.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 30.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, 31.10.2024
    11:00 - 12:30 o'clock
Price
from 10,00 €

Preise:
Erwachsene 10,00 €
Ermäßigt 8,00 € (Kinder ab 6 Jahren, Auszubildende, Studenten, Schwerbeschädigte)
Kinder bis 6 Jahre kostenfrei