Flight show "Eagles, owls and co." in the bird park Marlow

Against the backdrop of our Slavic castle, various representatives of birds of prey and owls will fly over your heads in falconry style.

The air show takes place daily at 12:00 and at 15:30 in the main season.

Venue

Vogelpark Marlow
Kölzower Chaussee 1
18337 Marlow
Telephone: +49 (0)38221 265
Fax: +49 (0)38221 42868
info@vogelpark-marlow.de
http://www.vogelpark-marlow.de

Provider

Vogelpark Marlow
Kölzower Chaussee 1
18337 Marlow
Telephone: +49 (0)38221 265
Fax: +49 (0)38221 42868
info@vogelpark-marlow.de
http://www.vogelpark-marlow.de
read more now

Your Event

Details at a glance
Date
from 15.03.2024 to 31.10.2024
Eventcategory
Guided Tours & Tours, Children, Nature, Open-Air Festival
Upcomming Events
  • Friday, 24.05.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Friday, 24.05.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Sunday, 26.05.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Sunday, 26.05.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Monday, 27.05.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Monday, 27.05.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 29.05.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 29.05.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Friday, 31.05.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Friday, 31.05.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Sunday, 09.06.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Sunday, 09.06.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Monday, 10.06.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Monday, 10.06.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 12.06.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 12.06.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Friday, 14.06.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Friday, 14.06.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Sunday, 16.06.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Sunday, 16.06.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Monday, 17.06.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Monday, 17.06.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 19.06.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 19.06.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Friday, 21.06.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Friday, 21.06.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Sunday, 23.06.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Sunday, 23.06.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Monday, 24.06.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Monday, 24.06.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 26.06.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 26.06.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Friday, 28.06.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Friday, 28.06.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Sunday, 30.06.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Sunday, 30.06.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Monday, 08.07.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Monday, 08.07.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 10.07.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 10.07.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Friday, 12.07.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Friday, 12.07.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Sunday, 14.07.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Sunday, 14.07.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Monday, 15.07.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Monday, 15.07.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 17.07.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 17.07.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Friday, 19.07.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Friday, 19.07.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Sunday, 21.07.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Sunday, 21.07.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Monday, 22.07.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Monday, 22.07.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 24.07.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 24.07.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Friday, 26.07.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Friday, 26.07.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Sunday, 28.07.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Sunday, 28.07.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Monday, 29.07.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Monday, 29.07.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 31.07.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 31.07.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Friday, 09.08.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Friday, 09.08.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Sunday, 11.08.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Sunday, 11.08.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Monday, 12.08.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Monday, 12.08.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 14.08.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 14.08.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Friday, 16.08.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Friday, 16.08.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Sunday, 18.08.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Sunday, 18.08.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Monday, 19.08.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Monday, 19.08.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 21.08.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 21.08.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Friday, 23.08.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Friday, 23.08.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Sunday, 25.08.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Sunday, 25.08.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Monday, 26.08.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Monday, 26.08.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 28.08.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 28.08.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Friday, 30.08.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Friday, 30.08.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Sunday, 08.09.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Sunday, 08.09.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Monday, 09.09.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Monday, 09.09.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 11.09.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 11.09.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Friday, 13.09.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Friday, 13.09.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Sunday, 15.09.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Sunday, 15.09.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Monday, 16.09.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Monday, 16.09.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 18.09.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 18.09.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Friday, 20.09.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Friday, 20.09.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Sunday, 22.09.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Sunday, 22.09.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Monday, 23.09.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Monday, 23.09.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 25.09.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 25.09.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Friday, 27.09.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Friday, 27.09.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Sunday, 29.09.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Sunday, 29.09.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Monday, 30.09.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Monday, 30.09.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 09.10.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 09.10.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Friday, 11.10.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Friday, 11.10.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Sunday, 13.10.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Sunday, 13.10.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Monday, 14.10.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Monday, 14.10.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 16.10.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 16.10.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Friday, 18.10.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Friday, 18.10.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Sunday, 20.10.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Sunday, 20.10.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Monday, 21.10.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Monday, 21.10.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 23.10.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 23.10.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Friday, 25.10.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Friday, 25.10.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Sunday, 27.10.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Sunday, 27.10.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Monday, 28.10.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Monday, 28.10.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 30.10.2024
    12:00 - 12:25 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 30.10.2024
    15:30 - 15:55 o'clock